Kontakt

Schwarz Weiss Reinigung

Daoud Shirin
Radolfzeller Straße 36
78467 Konstanz

Tel: +49 176 218 324 25

info@s-w-r.eu

Mahmoud Khaled
Spiegelberg 3
88090 Immenstaad am Bodensee

Tel: +49 753 138 14 994
Tel: +49 176 315 10 988

khaled@s-w-r.eu

Omar Slaiman
Oschatzer Ring 51, 12627 Berlin

Tel: +4917632602012
Tel: 03052544079

omar@s-w-r.eu

Fayez alhammoud
Hannoversche Straße 118
Nienburg (Weser) 31582

Tel: 017621211049 Handy Nummer
Tel: 050218660381 Festnetz

f.alhammoud@s-w-r.eu

Mahmoud und Khaled
Alashtar Am Hirtengraben 23
14480 Potsdam

Tel. 017621920019
Tel. 0331-58246992
alashtar@s-w-r.eu

Rashid Alhussein
Friedrichstraße 13, 79618
Rheinfelden

Tel. 077415032502
Tel. 017622090458
rashid@s-w-r.eu

Abdullah Shteit
SchloßStraße, 3
74177 Bad Friedrichshall

Tel. +49 0176 81083333
Tel. +49 07136 7061157
shteit@s-w-r.eu

Ahmad Barzan
In der Flur 2
94241 Schwandorf

Tel: +49 9431 3951770
Tel: +49 176 64335491

barzan@s-w-r.eu

Adnan Alsaleh
79761 Waldshut Tiengen
Schmitzingerstr. 29

Tel: +49 775 189 48 832
Tel: +49 152 380 97 100

alsaleh@s-w-r.eu

Ahmad Shaher
Werner-Hilpert-Straße 1
34117 Kassel

Tel: +49 0176 709 49 190

Email: shaher@s-w-r.eu

Nayrouz Alhasan
Niederhofstr. 1
78224 Singen ( Hohentwiel)

Tel: 07 73 15 07 09 60
Tel: 0176 70 76 72 69

nero@s-w-r.eu

Mahmoud Khaled
Friedrichstraße 65
77933 Lahr/ Schwarzwald

Tel: +49 176 315 10 988
khaled@s-w-r.eu

Midya Shatlo
Sudetenstraße 10
64646 Heppenheim

Tel:  0 6252 5901850
Tel:  0 176 81389764

shatlo@s-w-r.eu

Awin Murad
Rankstrasse 6
8280 Kreuzlingen / Schweiz 

Tel:+41 07 64 83 18 86
awin@s-w-r.eu

Jaber Abed
Dr.-Wilhelm-kĂŒlz-Str. 23
08060 Zwickau

Tel: 0375 283 220 93
Tel: 0176 833 678 42

jaber@s-w-r.eu

Kamal Ahmad
Girondelle 90
44799 Bochum

Tel: 0234 357 833 71
Tel: 0157 311 691 89

kamal@s-w-r.eu

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf


    MenĂŒ

    Angebot einholen